Ortskommando

Ortsbrandmeister

  • Thomas Köster, Hauptbrandmeister
  • Dachdeckermeister
  • Telefon: 04202-4983

thomas.koester@feuerwehr-achim.de

 

 

1. stellvertretender Ortsbrandmeister

  • Ralf Mühlenstedt, Hauptbrandmeister
  • Polizeibeamter
  • Telefon: 04202-84729

ralf.muehlenstedt@feuerwehr-achim.de

 

 

2. stellvertretender Ortsbrandmeister

  • Wolfram Esser, Oberbrandmeister
  • Rohrleitungsbauer

wolfram.esser@feuerwehr-achim.de

 

 

Zugführer 1

  • Christopher Wallasch, Hauptlöschmeister
  • Tischler

 

christopher.wallasch@feuerwehr-achim.de

 

 

Zugführer 2

  • z. Zt. unbesetzt

 

Gruppenführerin 1

  • Nina Blank, Löschmeisterin

 

nina.blank@feuerwehr-achim.de

 

 

Gruppenführer 2

  • Andreas Weinberg, Hauptlöschmeister
  • Beamter

andreas.weinberg@feuerwehr-achim.de

 

 

Gruppenführer 3

  • Marc Köster, Hauptfeuerwehrmann
  • Dachdecker

 

 

 

Gruppenführer 4

  • Torsten Jäckel, Hauptlöschmeister
  • Angestellter

torsten.jaeckel@feuerwehr-achim.de

 

 

Jugendwart

  • Ingo Knuppe, Löschmeister

 

jugendwart@feuerwehr-achim.de

 

 

Kinderfeuerwehrwartin

  • Chantelle Kitchener

 

kinderfeuerwehr@feuerwehr-achim.de

 

 

Gerätewart

  • Sven Karsten, Löschmeister
  • KFZ-Meister

sven.karsten@feuerwehr-achim.de

 

 

Atemschutzgerätewart

  • Daniel Mierzowski
  • Beamter

daniel.mierzowski@feuerwehr-achim.de

 

 

Sicherheitsbeauftragter

  • Michael Kästner

michael.kaestner@feuerwehr-achim.de

 

 

 

Funkbeauftragter

  • Kevin Marks

 

kevin.marks@feuerwehr-achim.de

 

 

Schriftführerin

  • Chantelle Kitchener

 

chantelle.kitchener@feuerwehr-achim.de