Ortskommando

Ortsbrandmeister

  • Thomas Köster, Hauptbrandmeister
  • Dachdeckermeister
  • Telefon: 04202-4983

thomas.koester@feuerwehr-achim.de

 

 

1. stellvertretender Ortsbrandmeister

  • Ralf Mühlenstedt, Hauptbrandmeister
  • Polizeibeamter
  • Telefon: 04202-84729

ralf.muehlenstedt@feuerwehr-achim.de

 

 

2. stellvertretender Ortsbrandmeister

  • Wolfram Esser, Oberbrandmeister
  • Rohrleitungsbauer

wolfram.esser@feuerwehr-achim.de

 

 

Zugführer 1

  • Heinz Puvogel, Oberbrandmeister
  • Angestellter
  • Telefon: 04202-3672

heinz.puvogel@feuerwehr-achim.de

 

 

Zugführer 2

  • Frank Boblat, Oberbrandmeister
  • Telefon: 04202-70323

frank.boblat@feuerwehr-achim.de

 

 

Gruppenführerin 1

  • Nina Blank, Hauptfeuerwehrfrau

 

nina.blank@feuerwehr-achim.de

 

 

Gruppenführer 2

  • Andreas Weinberg, Oberlöschmeister
  • Beamter

andreas.weinberg@feuerwehr-achim.de

 

 

Gruppenführer 3

  • Christopher Wallasch, Oberlöschmeister
  • Tischler

christopher.wallasch@feuerwehr-achim.de

 

 

Gruppenführer 4

  • Torsten Jäckel, Oberlöschmeister
  • Angestellter

torsten.jaeckel@feuerwehr-achim.de

 

 

Jugendwart

  • Ingo Knuppe, Löschmeister

 

ingo.knuppe@feuerwehr-achim.de

 

 

 

Kinderfeuerwehrwart

  • Philipp Schumacher

 

philipp.schumacher@feuerwehr-achim.de

 

 

Gerätewart

  • Sven Karsten, Löschmeister
  • KFZ-Meister

sven.karsten@feuerwehr-achim.de

 

 

 

Atemschutzgerätewart

  • Daniel Mierzowski
  • Beamter

daniel.mierzowski@feuerwehr-achim.de

 

 

Sicherheitsbeauftragter

  • Michael Kästner

michael.kaestner@feuerwehr-achim.de

 

 

 

Funkbeauftragter

  • Kevin Marks

 

kevin.marks@feuerwehr-achim.de

 

 

 

Schriftführerin

  • Chantelle Kitchener

 

chantelle.kitchener@feuerwehr-achim.de